Ansprechpartner

Contact Form

Pop Emma
General Manager
Tel: +40-359-454-966
E-mail: emma.pop@ecowood.ro
(Languages: german, hungarian, romanian)

Lovas Cosmin
Einkaufsmanager / Acquisitions Manager
Tel: +40-359-454-666
Mobil: +40 742-313-330
E-mail: cosmin.lovas@ecowood.ro
(Languages: english, hungarian, romanian)

Zalanyi Levente
Direktor Transaktionen / Director of  Transactiones
Tel: +40-359-454-166
Mobil: +40-733-041-708
E-mail: levente.zalanyi@ecowood.ro
(Languages: hungarian, romanian)

Szabo Robert
Verkaufsberater / Sales Assistant
Tel: +40-259-454-666
Mobil: +40-733-041-703
E-mail: robert.szabo@ecowood.ro
(Languages: german, hungarian, romanian)

Lontis Aurica
Verkaufsberaterin / Sales Assistant
Tel: +40-259-454-666
Mobil: +40-770-104-764
E-mail: lontis.aurica@ecowood.ro
(Languages: german, english, romanian)

Pap Marius
Verkaufsmanager / Sales Manager
Tel: +40-359 454-466
Mobil: +40-771-324-952
E-mail: marius.pap@ecowood.ro
(Languages: italian, hungarian, romanian)

Horvath Zoltan
Disponent Transport-Logistik / Dispatcher Transport
Tel: +40-359-454-666
Mobil: +40-733-041-704
E-mail: zoltan.horvath@ecowood.ro
(Languages: hungarian, romanian)

Lascău Rebeca-Greta
Buchhaltung & Controlling / Account & Controlling
Tel: +40-359-454-666
Mobil: +40-733-141-710
E-mail: greta.lascau@ecowood.ro
(Languages: english, romanian)

Buzas Gabriela
Assistent Buchhaltung & Verrechnung / Asistant  Account
Tel: +40-359-454-666
Mobil: +40-733-141-707
E-mail: gabriela.buzas@ecowood.ro
(Languages: hungarian, romanian)

Moza Geanina
Controlling & Verrechnung / Tehnical support invoice
Tel: +40-359-454-666
Mobil: +40-733-141-703
E-mail: geanina.moza@ecowood.ro
(Languages: english, romanian)

Botoroga Daniel
Buchhaltung und Verrechnung / Account & Invoicing
Tel: +40-359-454-666
Mobil: +40-733-141-710
E-mail: daniel.botoroga@ecowood.ro
(Languages: romanian)

Iancu Liviu Ovidiu
Steuerexperte / Chief financial officer
Tel: +40-259-454-666
(Languages: romanian)

Erdös Imre
Qualitätskontrolle / Quality control
Mobil: +40-733-141-708
(Languages: hungarian, romanian)

This form below is intended for your inquiries. Our provider will make sure that your data will be sent via email to us and that, subsequently to sending a reply, such data will be deleted, should the storage legal provisions not apply. The use to purposes other than as stated or the forwarding of data to third parties will not occur. Further details are available in our Data protection statement.

Send us an E-Mail

3 + 5 = ?